Our Location and Directory

Administrative Office

Borden Hamman Agency
New Business Department
9868 Plano Road
Dallas TX 75238

Phone | 818-883-8700

Fax | 214-302-8198

Office Directory
TEAM MEMBER ROLE DIRECT EXT. EMAIL
General Info - 818-883-8700 - info@bordenhamman.com
Barry J. Fisher Executive VP 818-444-7730 2201 barry.fisher@bordenhamman.com
Susan Blais Executive VP 818-444-7757 2210 susan.blais@bordenhamman.com
Debbie Dale Marketing Rep 818-444-7767 2207 debbie.dale@bordenhamman.com
Dolores Marquardt Marketing Rep 818-444-7736 2303 dolores.marquardt@bordenhamman.com
Michael Ashwill Chief Marketing Officer 214-349-4911 1136 mdashwill@bordenhamman.com